Below are the Professionals who followed the training course on the REMADE certification scheme and passed the final exam. The role of the qualified consultant is to be able to support the company concerned during the certification process (starting from the initial check-up to verify the existence of the requirements), inform on the phases of the process, support the preparation of the necessary documents, prepare for the visit to the Company and present the advantages and communication methods, the use of the logo and any other fundamental aspect to exploit all the advantages offered by the certification, also in relation to participation in public tenders.

We therefore recommend that every interested company contacts only and exclusively a qualified consultant to easily deal with all the steps leading to certification.

NAMEE-MAILCOUNTRYYEAR OF QUALIFICATION
Arosio Valeriaarosio@demetra.netItaly2023
Benetollo EvaEVA.BENETOLLO@GMAIL.COMItaly2023
Brancaleone Ivanainfo@studiobrancaleone.itItaly2023
Carotti Diegocarotti@ambientati.itItaly2023
Caruso Francesca Caterinafrancesca.caruso@e-fine.euItaly2023
Cerrato Giuseppecerrius@inwind.itItaly2023
Cirillo Robertaroberta.cirillo@bureauveritas.comItaly2023
Colombo Massimomassimo.colombo.ing@gmail.comItaly2023
Di Gaetanogc.digaetano@explicogestioniambientali.itItaly2023
Faveromirco.favero@idrogeo.orgItaly2023
Ferraramartina@punto3.itItaly2023
Graziani Paolapaograz.gp@libero.itItaly2023
Guida Chiarachiara.guida2@a2a.euItaly2023
Lanza Davided.lanza@fimap.comItaly2023
mandolinoenzomando88@gmail.comItaly2023
Marinimarianna.marini@silcartcorp.comItaly2023
mingionemingionealex@gmail.comItaly2023
Monachesemarketing@robertomonachese.itItaly2023
Seccostefano@punto3.itItaly2023
Tranquilliluisa.tranquilli@2a-group.itItaly2023
Vitigianlucaviti@euroinfoteam.comItaly2023
Zanatamicaela.zanata@silcartcorp.comItaly2023