Below is published the Register of Auditors authorized to carry out checks for the purpose of issuing the REMADE certification, according to the Technical Regulations in force.
The qualification follows the demonstration of the possession of competence requirements, professional experience and specific training on issues relating to recycling, production processes and reference legislation, also acquired with participation in the training course organized by REMADE.

NomeEmailEnteAnno abilitazione
Frangipani Chiarachiara.frangipani@bureauveritas.comBureau Veritas2023
Lanza Davided.lanza@fimap.com2023
Miacola Francescof.miacola@fimap.com2023
Mongillo Robertamongillo@icmq.orgICMQ2023
Tsanova Antoanetatsanova@icmq.orgICMQ2023
Cancello Alessandroalessandro.cancello@rina.orgRINA2023
Cataldi Marcomarco.cataldi@bureauveritas.comBureau Veritas2023
Marino Giovannimarino@icmq.orgICMQ2023
Del Castello Daviddavid.delcastello@rina.orgRina2023
Sabrina Melandris.melandri@certiquality.itCertiquality2023
Michelini-Tocci Vecchiotti-Antaldi Matildematilde.michelini-tocci@bureauveritas.comBureau Veritas2023
Guerrini Stefanos.guerrini@aqe.it2023
Campanella Andreacampanella.br@libero.it2023
Casale Luigil.casale@live.it2023
Scrima Robertorobertoscrima@yahoo.it2023
Pes Fabiofabio.pes@bureauveritas.comBureau Veritas2023
Grazioli Giuliagiulia.grazioli@bureauveritas.comBureau Veritas2023
Nembrini Robertoroberto.nembrini@bureauveritas.comBureau Veritas2023
Jorio Nicolò Marianicolo-maria.jorio@bureauveritas.comBureau Veritas2023
Malaponti Stefaniastefania.malaponti@rina.orgRINA2023
Laura Laura.Severino@rina.orgRINA2023
Cirillo Robertaroberta.cirillo@bureauveritas.comBureau Veritas2023
Vegliò Lucaveglio@tpshub.it2023
Miacola Francescof.miacola@fimap.com2023
Colombo Massimomassimo.colombo.ing@gmail.com2023
Benetollo Evaeva.benetollo@gmail.com2023
Cerrato Giuseppecerrius@inwind.it2023
Scotti Paolapaolascotti71@gmail.com2023
Vassallo Luigi Albertol.vassallo@live.com2023
Masala Francescafrancesca.masala@prismasas.net2023
Ponte Giovanniinggiovanniponte@gmail.com2023